Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bambam6596 51 / M
"Currently just looking for some great company."
SE, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 23, 2012

To view all of
bambam6596's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bambam6596's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shycoupleutah
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Nvcplay
Alaska, United States
Amylou38
Kansas, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
CurvywifeyG
Ohio, United States
lincolnmilf44
Nebraska, United States
Godness72
Utah, United States
Gorgeoustxbabe
Texas, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
 
Status
bambam6596 51/M
SE, Alaska
Introduction
I enjoy going out and having a good time but I'm not a "have to go out every week" kind a guy. Honestly, I'd prefer spending quality time with my partner at home. I'm not a two pump chump and love taking my time with my partner so encounters can take hours and hours. I like making sure my partner's needs are taken care of over my own. I can be very passionate but yet a freak in, on, or away from the sheets!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one that has a classy side when required with a little naughty behind close doors...okay a lot naughty!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bambam6596's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • SE, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None