Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bammher 62 / M
"looking for something extra and fun"
Anniston, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2005

To view all of
bammher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bammher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotone5053
Alabama, United States
nymphobicouple12
Alabama, United States
Katiewants12
Alabama, United States
PinkPony80
Alabama, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Fantacyfriend18
Alabama, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
couple4sex35
Florida, United States
hottestcouple21
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bammher 62/M
Anniston, Alabama
ready for fun are you?
Introduction
Just looking for some fun so hit me up and let's go from there...Hey you dont know if you dont ask...Right?

My Ideal Person Discreet relationship for fun and sex,looking for a woman/couple(man and woman),just a fun time where nobody gets hurt.just good old fashion hot and wet sex.please give me a try i wont disapoint you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
like all men... to have two women at one time both enjoying
me and each other.making each other cum and cum over and
over all night,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i'm all about real people like the girl next door.you
can find beauty in your own back yard if you look hard enough

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bammher's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Anniston, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: