Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bandhuchai 59 / M
"like to enjoy life to the fullest. Hi I'm Bengali married from Kolkata interested in close encounter with matured woman,couples .me engineer, well settled, don't go by the springs I have counted,I am till full of energy and want to enjy life to the fullest, hangout with me parthapratim012..in gee mail.."
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2011

To view all of
bandhuchai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandhuchai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noidacouple4fun
Delhi, India
Drishti20
West Bengal, India
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
sumana_ravi
West Bengal, India
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
palkims
Delhi, India
leebrandy
Andhra Pradesh, India
sonibac
Karnataka, India
manalibose
West Bengal, India
 
Status
bandhuchai 59/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Introduction
I am interested in intimate encounter with single ladies or couple or groups of high quality and social status, secrecy of relationship is a prime criteria. I like partying, fine dining, long drive etc.I am not interested in sex chat or cam fun or photo exchange, only interested in real meet.94 three double 2 thirty-two 5 seven nine....as I am standard member come to chat to contact me.

My Ideal Person matured women ,couples or groups from kolkata those are interested in close encounter to fulfill sexual fantasies.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1963
Hometown: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: service
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None