[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bangscarrie 45 / T
"I am a bottom who is looking for a man or a group of men to fuck me"
Goodland, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 15, 2011

To view all of
bangscarrie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangscarrie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
sharna13
Queensland, Australia
Readytodress
Colorado, United States
EWGuy
Washington, United States
heels2u
Colorado, United States
playtime222111
Massachusetts, United States
Latinlvsts2016
California, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bangscarrie 45/T
Goodland, Kansas
Just got two huge loads of cum pumped into me. I love it. Tampon is now holding all that cum in.
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications [COLOR deeppink]I am 100% BOTTOM and do not top[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A man who is willing to let me suck his cock and then fuck me. He also has to share me with his friends or strangers every now and then.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be the center of a gang bang. I mean a hug gang
bang. I would like to get fucked by 50 guys at one time and
than go for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ron Jeremy his cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bangscarrie's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Goodland, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cum Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: