Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bankerboy1051 49 / M
"here to tickle your fancy !!!"
London Bridge, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bankerboy1051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,112,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ChassyB
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
rm_totrustin
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
bankerboy1051 49/M
London Bridge, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Here to chat and hopefully meet with like minded gals I prefer one-on-one sex but would also like to try it with another woman watching or joining in (well i can dream lol) Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going but mischievous perality.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who likes to chat, is fun to be with, makes me giggle, but is a wolf in sheep's clothing (i.e. a real naughty handful in the bedroom lol)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Intimate touching in a public place such as a bar when people
can sort of sense what is happening but cant actually see
what is happening. Getting each other so horny that we have
to leave quickly so we can be alone and get naked

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bankerboy1051's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • London Bridge, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banking management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None