Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bannera59 61 / M
"Le donne bisogna amarle.."
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
bannera59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bannera59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,762,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bella7566
Lombardia, Italy
michellelaivc
Selangor, Malaysia
aylleen2
Ile de France, France
mimi_tgirl
bangkok, Thailand
francy974
Lombardia, Italy
fralocaloca
Lombardia, Italy
gocciolinacalda
Lombardia, Italy
OVJessy
Berlin, Germany
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bannera59 61/M
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
adoro leccare la fica.
Introduction
Mi piacciono le donne.MI PIACE TANTISSIMO LECCARE LA FICA.Chi si vuole fare leccare la fica può scrivermi, naturalmente poi si finisce in bellezza. Mi piace coccolare la donna.

My Ideal Person una donna che gli piaccia fare l'amore.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bannera59's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Rappresentante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: