Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
banngertruck 73 / M
"Older guy loves to be sucked an wanked intersted in being sucked only horny"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
banngertruck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view banngertruck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
redbollons
Victoria, Australia
rm_uinmeplease
New South Wales, Australia
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
rm_ali00692009
New South Wales, Australia
kjmjnew69
New South Wales, Australia
mulishamaiden25
canterbury, New Zealand
1cielohot
New York, United States
 
Status
banngertruck 73/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hki horny mature guy love to wank looking for other guys looking for wank buddies in Sydney area NGOs enjoy same rny have beaut cock love to show it off when ever i can on cam or up cloes and peral as i said before love

My Ideal Person My idea of the rite one fore is someone how enjoys sex indoors or out being naked showing of there bodies and not carding how sees it iam 65have a very good body for my age and a nice prnis toatch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of banngertruck's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: