Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
barbossa77232 48 / 48 / C
"Sex geile sex"
Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
barbossa77232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barbossa77232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renate38
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
escardillo
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
bigooso
tegucigalpa, Honduras
turkruscouple
Istanbul, Turkey
shaun927
Nevada, United States
xxcouple4funn
Geneva, Switzerland
JonGlobetrotter
Bavaria, Germany
03Leo78
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
extrageil1
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
barbossa77232 48/C
Bregenz, Vorarlberg , Austria
Sesso senza tabù
Introduction
Wir suche geile paare zum heisse nacht und heisse spielen!!

My Ideal Person Geile paare und hoffene in bett!!! Cerchiamo coppie calde!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Quen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Tutto

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tutto

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of barbossa77232's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1976 March 13, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Ristoratore RistoRatrice
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses