Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
barryMcCockinya7 45 / M
"I love pizza but it's only my second favorite thing to eat in bed"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 5, 2016

To view all of
barryMcCockinya7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barryMcCockinya7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,286 Active Members!*
barryMcCockinya7 45/M
Los Angeles, California
[SIZE 4][/SIZE]So here's what a few people had to say about me " I wouldn't kick him out of bed for eating crackers"-Angela White . "He's the reason I'm in the best shape of my life "-The Hulk. "He makes my life seem tame "- the most interesting man in the world dosXX "Im so glad I decided to fuck him"- You next week. I'm not so much a Netflix and chill guy as i am a deep conversation a rough sex guy .[COLOR green][/COLOR][COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person IS OPTIONAL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of barryMcCockinya7's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: