Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
baseball46 45 / M
"missing something right now, could it be you"
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baseball46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,063,467 Active Members!*
 
Status
baseball46 45/M
Newark, Delaware
Introduction
Just an FYI. If you send me an email on here, more than likely it will be blurred out by aff since I'm a standard member. Sorry. Hi, Well I guess I'll start with my likes. I like sports, hanging out with friends , going out maybe have a couple of drinks and just relaxing on the weekends. I don't have many dislikes, just like people to be honest and not play stupid games, like some people like to do on here, at least that's what I keep hearing. I'm D/D free and plan on staying that way. I like women that are fun to be around. You don't have to be a talking machine, just be able to at least talk with back and forth. I'm a good looking guy, dark hair, and blue eyes. I enjoy working out so I stay in good shape. I think I could make a good partner for a couple. I'm single right now, and currently don't really have a girl in the near future so if you want me I could probably be yours now. If you would like. Hopefully something will come out of this. So if your out there looking for a guy, give me a try, maybe we can have some fun together. Just be disease free please. That should be a given anyway.

My Ideal Person Looking for good people who are clean and like to have fun. The closer the better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, anywhere anytime

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of baseball46's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None