Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
batman6976 46 / M
"Busco consentir sin compromisos"
México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2005

To view all of
batman6976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batman6976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lorisexy5
Puebla, Mexico
nenacachonda194
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_lenemoon
Morelos, Mexico
Melinda696
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Ellisruth
Puebla, Mexico
Monicatuya
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_diva2306
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nataliehottie5
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
batman6976 46/M
México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Si eres una chica extrovertida y te interesa solo pasar un buen rato los fines de semana sin compromisos me pongo a sus ordenes para servir y complacer.

My Ideal Person busco una mujer que le guste ser una dama en sociedad y una.... fiera en la cama, que su idea de un buen fin de semana sea pasarla en el jacuzzi y un poco vouyerismo, que quiera psar un buen rato sin compromisos sin malos rollos y sin mentiras.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ERICK CLAPTON, U2, BEATLES

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasia sexual favorita seria hacerle el sexo oral
a mi pareja (Mujer) en los lugares que ella me lo pidiera.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, por que es algo imaginario y prefiero estar con una mujer
real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of batman6976's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1976
Travels to: Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Comercio Exterior
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: