Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
battlebeast666 52 / M
"angel of ... back in black"
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
battlebeast666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view battlebeast666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Langestraat, Nederland
California, United States
Newport, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Haute-Normandie, France
Colorado, United States
battlebeast666 52/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
trick or treat :X
Ich mache was ich will, ich habe sex mit der die es will, und alles andere beantworte ich gerne im chat

My Ideal Person ist immer zu weit entfernt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Manowar, Unherz, Betontod, Freiwild, Böhse Onkelz,
Unheilig, usw..........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
{=}die prom`s die ich kenne reichen mir, mit dennen will
ich keinen sex haben B)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of battlebeast666's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1970
Hometown: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Abtl. (noch) ;)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: