Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bayblondie 36 / F
"Lookin for a guy in the bay to take my breath away!"
Winters, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
bayblondie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bayblondie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,668,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blessd_wth_Girth
Online NOW!
California, United States
TuSugarDaddy88
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cgoodness12
California, United States
Thedude2154
California, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
range408
California, United States
letscum6969
California, United States
Cuntree408
California, United States
WannaLicU247
California, United States
 
Status
bayblondie 36/F
Winters, California
Country girl from YOLO county here...u know what yolo stands for? Young orally luscious n orgasmic! Duh! lol
Introduction
I'm a fun girl lookin for that cool, funny, hot dude. Mainly into white guys in their late 20s/early 30s. Please be tall, handsome, and know how to use your tool!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
shhhhhh! between u & i, it happened once but i eagerly
await a reprise of my man "incoherently' acquiescing
to he and his 2 softball buddies running a train on me. sooo
fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, stuck in baybridge traffic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Skill and aptitude!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bayblondie's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Winters, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: housegirlfriend
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None