Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bayouguy70605 68 / M
"Always looking"
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bayouguy70605's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,647,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
4AdultFunXXX
Texas, United States
Vero_V
dublin, Ireland
Biblkbrit
Florida, United States
 
Status
bayouguy70605 68/M
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Going to let this expire,anybody really serious about fucking ,let me know,think it ends 1/7/20.
Introduction
Just looking to see whats out there.Oversexed and under sexed.Get hard every time I log in.Local women I will throw in a free massage,no tipping needed.Don't really expect to meet someone on here.Still fun to watch and play and be watched.Safe sex at its best,fun and no commitment,and you can just end the relationship with a tap of your finger.It seems everybody interesting lives somewhere else than near me.And so many fakes.Want to play? Someone that wants 2 or more tryst a day,really.Retired and have the time.Love women.Want to please them first.Then again and again.Then me.And then you go home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of bayouguy70605's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: