Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
baysboxers 27 / F
""
Ontario CA, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2015

To view all of
baysboxers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baysboxers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,810,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuckybull4u
Ontario, Canada
Myrefman20
California, United States
Munchies4291
California, United States
allforfun251989
California, United States
Andrerd
Lower Saxony, Germany
MSGP2828
Nevada, United States
Wilrock23
California, United States
casper9797
Nevada, United States
sluttycock2
California, United States
 
Status
baysboxers 27/F
Ontario CA, California
Ask me where to find more of my x rated vids 😘
Introduction
K ik:dabsanddads My t(w)itter is @iCumScum666 Inst(a is @i_cum_scum Sub to my (o)nlyfans ❤ ICumScum on OF 5'7, chubby, white, tattooed, pierced, kink friendly, queer , bisexual, ethical non monogamous, stoner, fetish friendly, fur friendly. Sub my (o)nlyfans if you want to see me get fucked I cam on here and on my OF. Meetings suspended until corona is under control I love to suck dick and eat pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of baysboxers's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Ontario CA, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dog groomer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: