Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbbbpppp2122 34 / M
"i m crazy in sex"
ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2015

To view all of
bbbbpppp2122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbbbpppp2122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jp0734
Lucerne, Switzerland
alisha69055
Maharashtra, India
mega_foru
Gujarat, India
rachelwatts
Maharashtra, India
julysexy2212
Gujarat, India
cuckcpl85
Gujarat, India
delhisweetcpl
Delhi, India
Vinaykumar694378
Delhi, India
dips_love2
Gujarat, India
 
Status
bbbbpppp2122 34/M
ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
Introduction
i m owner of manufacturing company. i m looking smart. i have money but no time n girl for fun. only honesty, understandable, simple, little naughty girl or aged women contact me. i will satisfied to all if i happy with her. [B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR][I][/I] stay away high attitude girl or very professional talk

My Ideal Person all girl who understand me and my condition .....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bbbbpppp2122's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1988
Travels to: visnagar, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None