Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbconly69 54 / F
"BBC only dont waste my time. Not sure if people have this site confused with instagram!!!! No I will not share pics with you, dont ask! If you are married or attached in any way ie, complicated, separated once again no I. am not interested. Ps I am no"
Newmarket, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
bbconly69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbconly69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cedricbemba
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Maranatana
Massachusetts, United States
mrbakewell009
London, United Kingdom
lucky1803
Maryland, United States
tomcat69402
Massachusetts, United States
adventerouswun
Alberta, Canada
Pumpshaft2112
Tennessee, United States
DarkChoc603
New Hampshire, United States
MoJoMack
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bbconly69 54/F
Newmarket, New Hampshire
No soft shit here, fuck hard or fuck off!
Introduction
Warning : YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR permission TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES/VIDEOS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND/OR IN THE FUTURE. If you do or have it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to LEGAL ramifications. smart, very sexual, don't do drama, don't do games! If you want a woman to disrespect dont waste your time or mine!

My Ideal Person Single, if you are attached, complicated or married please don't waste my time. Not interested in bi men and I myself am not into women at all! Is it really that hard to understand? Just don't bother wasting my time.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Newmarket, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: makes money
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses