Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbulgaro11 66 / M
"cerco amicizie piacevoli"
Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2010

To view all of
bbulgaro11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbulgaro11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
pubi56
Rovinj, Croatia
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
viciadoensexorj
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hotcop967
Lombardia, Italy
Danivaldiaz
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MagdalenadelaFue
Lima, Peru
free64al
Lombardia, Italy
MADVOYAGER
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
bbulgaro11 66/M
Modena, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
Cosa sto facendo?
Introduction
sono molto socevole. mi piacerebbe conoscere persone che vogliono una buona amicizia. naturalmente sesso compreso.

My Ideal Person uomo o coppia più o meno della mia età per amicizia discreta e voglia di fare sesso anche in cam meglio toccare con mano......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nessuno

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bbulgaro11's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 66 / male
  • Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1958
Hometown: modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: programmatore c n c
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: