Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbwsexy_goddess 44 / F
"You will have to friend me and message me, I can't message anyone yet."
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbwsexy_goddess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
bbwsexy_goddess 44/F
Fayetteville, Arkansas
I guess I need points in order to send chats, so you will have to make the first move. Sorry I am new on here. Thanks <3
Introduction
If you wanna chat with me, feel free to message me and I will respond. I can't see profiles or start conversations yet. This is a new account. I enjoy life to the fullest!! Looking for fun. I am a goddess and I like to be worshiped like one!! I want to start camming at some point and I wanna fuck every single one of you!! I am for real but I want to remain discreet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the right people to enjoy in my life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of bbwsexy_goddess's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Goddess
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None