Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bbygirlrosygrace 21 / F
"Hey there, I'm Rosy! 18 and horny!"
Fort Calhoun, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2019

To view all of
bbygirlrosygrace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbygirlrosygrace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,408,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biglevstick
Online NOW!
California, United States
ScottishTexan90
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ThomasDaniels1
Nebraska, United States
Davers402
Nebraska, United States
Bi_analqueen71
Iowa, United States
11petey11
Nebraska, United States
OlChickLicker
Arkansas, United States
omaha4054
Nebraska, United States
mikeyvulture511
Maine, United States
 
Status
bbygirlrosygrace 21/F
Fort Calhoun, Nebraska
Hey guys, I can't IM because I'm not premium. Only regular messaging. Please message me normally I can't see or reply to IMS.
Introduction
Hi there! I am 18 years old and love older men and women. The older the better. Don't bother messaging me unless you're 30 or over. I love having fun. Feel free to message me regardless of your relationship or marriage status. I love all body types and genders. Let's chat and have fun. Only here for hook ups and chatting. ;)

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Fort Calhoun, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: