Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bcguy204 49 / M
"Looking to have some fun..."
Boulder City, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2019

To view all of
bcguy204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcguy204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,619,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IsabellaFoxx
Nevada, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
AuntBetty
Nevada, United States
Leilani_Kush
Nevada, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
fundesired18
Nevada, United States
Comeonletmeride
Nevada, United States
Supersexyv
Nevada, United States
MoonDustDreams
Nevada, United States
 
Status
bcguy204 49/M
Boulder City, Nevada
Introduction
I'm newly divorced after 21 years of marriage and have two beautiful daughters. I don't really have an interest in getting into a serious romantic, monogamous relationship any time soon. In other words, more of an NSA, FWB type of arrangement. I'm the outdoorsy type, business owner, financially secure, physically fit along with a good sense of humor and an upbeat attitude. I think a good start point is a meetup for a cocktail to see if there is a connection and chemistry. I'm very open minded sexually and have a higher than normal sex drive.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who clicks with the above paragraph and is like minded. I also attract to a woman who is physically fit, has a higher than normal sex drive, sexually open minded, has a good sense of humor, and who enjoys the outdoors. Of course a pretty smile goes along way as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bcguy204's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Boulder City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: