Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bdk1174 47 / M
"Just getting Started"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2006

To view all of
bdk1174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdk1174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,227 Active Members!*
bdk1174 47/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
I am 6-0 225 athletic in to having a good time enjoy life don't let it control you. I am outgoing and confident in the way I look... I love to please a woman and take care of her. sometimes i like to dominate and just times i want her in control.. i am bigger than average... i love attractive eyes... Love older women and aim to please they know what they want and I have learned alot from them

My Ideal Person I look for someone that is confident and knows what they want... open to try new things and enjoys things in the moment.. attractive and takes care of there body... sometime likes to be an exhibitionist and spontaneouses is always fun... just hanging out and relaxing...I am looking to explore... experienced and outgoing let have some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a girl dominate me and fuck me from behind and force
me to do things not into beating or whipping and wont try
it more than likely

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bdk1174's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Travels to: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: