Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bear29ford69 47 / M
"Looking for fwb or couples that want to play"
Carthage, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2010

To view all of
bear29ford69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bear29ford69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,675,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NNYCPL2
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
EarthAngel58
New York, United States
Lmagn2
New York, United States
doggyone1953
New York, United States
otherways3
New York, United States
Mischievouslicks
New York, United States
SuLoSco
New York, United States
Jadzia11
New York, United States
 
Status
bear29ford69 47/M
Carthage, New York
Find me on kik bear694u name
Introduction
looking for fun and to try new things..enjoy the outdoors..if you r interested u can find me on the massager ...clean and dd free...can travel. ..don't be afraid to talk I'm easy going

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that would enjoy some company with a male...must be clean dd free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metteltica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angela joeline

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bear29ford69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Carthage, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1973
Hometown: Carthage, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i do have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None