Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bearasd123 45 / F
"來看看這裡有甚麼好玩的"
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2018

To view all of
bearasd123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearasd123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,936,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jiun6
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_zxasqw12cde3
台灣, Taiwan
Axl9202
台灣, 臺灣
everythinghappy
Taipei, Taiwan
willwu0236
Taipei, Taiwan
Bee_TONYBAD
Taiwan, Taiwan
notfromhere666
Saitama, Japan
yppypp
Taiwan, Taiwan
laughing631
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
bearasd123 45/F
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan , Taiwan
有收到的人很抱歉喔.......我只是參加活動..........設立自動破冰訊息,得到免費的黃金會員資格
Introduction
我就是我喔,剛剛網友說要我在檔案中說明,截圖請看相簿。簡單說,我有互動的網友不多,剛來時,我覺得很新鮮,所以都玩遊戲給照片。照片都上傳,所以別跟我要,我想拍就拍。重點,我同居,我家那個不反對我上這網站,但是,[COLOR red][B]只能拍照片,不能出去玩[/B][/COLOR]。我最近都在看視訊,尤其是夫妻的,所以不要找我聊天或寄信了啦,被罵機器人或假帳號,剛開始覺得很生氣想哭,不過後來一想,我又沒有去欺騙他們。因為今天有網友說要我在檔案中說明,我就說明囉!所以不要覺得被我騙,我只是用自己的方式融入這網站。謝謝!!!

My Ideal Person 遇不到想有何用!這一句是指現實生活,不是指這個網站,我沒有要遇到真命天子的打算,謝謝!!!我的第一個男人,改天我再去你的視訊捧場嘿!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
沒有

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
沒有

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bearasd123's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: 閒在家
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: