Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bearball 70 / M
"luv the girls -ts cd tg's"
jasper, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
bearball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buenos Aires, Argentina
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Oregon, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Alberta, Canada
Mississippi, United States
Alberta, Canada
bearball 70/M
jasper, Alberta , Canada
I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I Know what i like ; i know what i want ; it could be YOU

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Hard Bondage, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bearball's responses

  • 70 / male
  • jasper, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Hometown: jasper, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: