Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bebota_fogosa 36 / F
"Muy calentona y fogosa!! Insaciable"
La Rioja, La Rioja, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2013

To view all of
bebota_fogosa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bebota_fogosa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jalisco, Mexico
Cordoba, Argentina
Tacna, Peru
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Mendoza, Argentina
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Brussels, Belgium
Lorraine, France
bebota_fogosa 36/F
La Rioja, La Rioja , Argentina
me gusta y hago de todo en la cama..obvio con respeto y discrecion. Adicta a las pijas y la leche, aunque tambien me van las parejas jovenes y maduras y tbm solos y solas.. yo 28 y mi pareja 51 años...muy degenerados y fogosos!

My Ideal Person muy fogoso/a..casi diria sexopata!! que no tenga miedo a experimentar y cumplir fantasias!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar en un casting para una pelicula porno!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bebota_fogosa's responses

  • 36 / female
  • La Rioja, La Rioja, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1985
Hometown: san rafael, Mendoza
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: