Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
becknjeff 57 / 56 / C
"Just Beck no Jeff"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view becknjeff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
humboldtfun17071
Idaho, United States
fstcar24
California, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
4Leaflucky
Idaho, United States
Secretluvr2019
Washington, United States
hotandnew696
California, United States
deepcarnalknowle
California, United States
caribvee
St Patrick, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
becknjeff 57/C
Boise, Idaho
Hello everyone
Introduction
Looking for a man to satisfy me both in and out of the Bedroom I love good music country and classic rock and roll. I'm an outdoor girl I love fishing camping and riding my 4 wheeler on the trails I can cook in and out of the bedroom and love to do both I own my own home and I'm independent I'm blonde hazel green eyes 5'8" 165 38 c ...if I'm interested I'll send pics

My Ideal Person not a player, I like a real man in every sence of the word an outdoor guy gentleman but bad boy in the bed room because I'm a lady in the parlor but a wild cat in the bed room

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with someone not pushy and enjoy the person on top of
thing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of becknjeff's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1964 July 24, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses