Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bedroomeyes312 49 / F
"Big beautiful bedroom eyes just for you....FUCK ME HARD TOUCH ME SOFT"
lagrange, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedroomeyes312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,645,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funman4182
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
roughneck7755
Texas, United States
letsplay7760
Texas, United States
LuvToKissOnU
Texas, United States
allsoup3
Texas, United States
Retired_Travelr2
Texas, United States
Discreetdonny34
Texas, United States
newlysingleman74
Texas, United States
tonguemagic1234
Texas, United States
 
Status
bedroomeyes312 49/F
lagrange, Texas
if yo like my profile email me i cant first
Introduction
I AM not SINGLE anymore ... IM NOT DOING MARRIED..... I / we are LOOKING FOR A FRIEND TO BUILD TRUST WITH INTO MORE I wan to walk side by side with and maybe find someone to submit too i like to dance, play pool i love the outdoors hunting fishing and sports. i am a very touchhie feelie per YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 28 TO RIDE THIS RIDE!!!!! at least older than my s i might make an exception for the ones that give me a spark...... hey if you reeally like my profile send me a massage!!!!!!

My Ideal Person some one i can have fun with and explore my darker side with i ma not looking for a one night stand so if you just want a notch on your belt keep going that doesnt interest me i want to be turned on and what to experience
more...Im lookin gto give up control to the right person spank me fuck me hard touch me tender someone who can put on a suit go to the opera or play then to a bdsm club after

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bedroomeyes312's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • lagrange, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None