Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bedtimefriends 33 / 30 / C
"hello friends how r u"
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
bedtimefriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedtimefriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 206,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,755,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilcurious_81
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetlilone64
Illinois, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
spencer6301
South Carolina, United States
SteveNat2
Chiang Mai, Thailand
acurious69coupe2
Pennsylvania, United States
kai2015kia
Toscana, Italy
choconimph
North Dakota, United States
bibeth83
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bedtimefriends 33/C
Calcutta, West Bengal , India
We are not gold member anymore.. so can't contact you guys like before 😭..miss you all
Introduction
Friendly and fun loving couple.fem is bi and male is straight.we like likeminded fem wth us.age is not a factor.what else to know us page us.or mail us. No single male plz. We r here for fun not to prove ourselves .once again no single male plz.people who don't hav any profile pic,dont page us we ll not reply u.

My Ideal Person Depends on us.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bedtimefriends's responses

Information
  • 33/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1987 December 27, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: manager .
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None