Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
benAtPetra 56 / M
".Sexy, fun, smart woman Wanted!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2015

To view all of
benAtPetra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benAtPetra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MelissaErin
Texas, United States
Browneyedgrl0121
Texas, United States
berlin4u72
Texas, United States
rm_sexyNika76
Texas, United States
BIGDIXPLEZ
Texas, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
LizaAroundalot01
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
SexyLady20075
Texas, United States
 
Status
benAtPetra 56/M
Dallas, Texas
Finally Moved to N. Dallas!...YAY!!
Introduction
hmmmm.!....Single, own a small business, so, my schedule is pretty flexible. I like to laugh, and have fun!.i am down-to-earth...i can carry on a conversation about Anything. I am ambitious, a great listener. I'm in pretty good shape. I don't play games!!..i will always tell you Exactly where we are!

My Ideal Person ..Dominant, yet, very unselfish!.I love giving oral, so it would be awesome to have a gjrl that loves it as much as i Do!!...and, i am very good at things i love to do!!..i want a sexy, smart, level-headed woman, with a sense of humor to hangout, and have a good time with!...then, I'm going to go to work and think about her all fkn day!!...until the next night of More intense pleasure and fun!!.Must Really enjoy sex!...that's pretty much how I'd like to start out. It is going to be exciting for as Long as it lasts!!
...I am open to a relationship, if it ends up that way. !

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner/GenMgr
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: