Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bentshaft9 64 / 55 / C
"Hubby loves to watch and help"
S'toon/PA/N.Battlefo, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bentshaft9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
bentshaft9 64/C
S'toon/PA/N.Battlefo, Saskatchewan , Canada
mmmm lets fuck
Clean horny couple, love mmf, willing to meet . We are both bi curious. WE will get the room. We both love cock We play separate with select people. Hubby will show you how a lady should be treated. We travel all over for good clean fun race not an issue

My Ideal Person good clean fun people ' All ladies,couples and single men welcome
Race, age or size not important.

we'll be ur discreet secret

Everything on me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching a big cock fuck my wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bentshaft9's responses

  • 64/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • S'toon/PA/N.Battlefo, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Birthdate: January 1, 1957 January 1, 1966
Travels to: Prince Albert, Alberta
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Eng. nurse
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C