Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
besosricos62 61 / M
"Encuentros ricos sin prisas, no ayudó a pagar colegiaturas, ni a pagar ropa, ni juguetes sexuales, ni nada que tenga que ver con el pagar por sexo, no busco , busco una amiga para pasar muchos momentos inolvidables"
Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
besosricos62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view besosricos62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxy_y_deliciosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ariadyiz
Washington, United States
paolita_once
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gatitahot_75
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SexxxyFanny
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sofycarmon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Ezzme0103
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lizmonts
Distrito Federal, México
Rachel_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
besosricos62 61/M
Cuernavaca, Morelos , Mexico
Introduction
Hola, me considero un hombre que le gusta un encuentro íntimo tranquilo, sexo suave con besos y caricias que invitan a seguir disfrutándose más tiempo.

My Ideal Person Una mujer que guste de un sexo suave, sin prisas, sin ataduras sentimentales

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of besosricos62's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1962
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None