Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bestlicker61 61 / 116 / C
"Is there any real people?"
castle creek, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
bestlicker61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestlicker61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,870,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nbing113
New York, United States
Hornyguyinny51
New York, United States
funinwillseyvill
Florida, United States
jim1963123
Pennsylvania, United States
7thelumberjack7
New York, United States
GianmagamGG
New York, United States
somefuntime2009
New York, United States
Hornytrucker_14
Michigan, United States
kcbace7182
New York, United States
 
Status
bestlicker61 61/C
castle creek, New York
sinle host and will make u cum
Introduction
Hi and yes i am real ,there is no longer a woman here with me . I am single and look forward in hearing from others that are real and enjoy sex the way i do

My Ideal Person REAL PEOPLE !!!! come on people lets face it , this site is for swinging, finding people that have things in common all doing with sex and mutal enjoyment. I AM FOR REAL and if we talk you will find out just how much fun we can have....

Information
  • 61/116 / Couple (man/woman)
  • castle creek, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1961 January 1, 1906
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A