Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bestman4u72 50 / M
"real man is waiting for you"
Conestoga, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestman4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
One2look4you2
Pennsylvania, United States
SissyKelly74
Pennsylvania, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
hotass4bigc
Delaware, United States
dandydon1936
Pennsylvania, United States
bluecollar51
Pennsylvania, United States
NMFN2
Delaware, United States
KattiePierce
New York, United States
BENDMEOVERTONIGH
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bestman4u72 50/M
Conestoga, Pennsylvania
Introduction
iam a openminded down to earth guy not afraid to comprimise.who enjoys outdoor activaties .just enjoy what life has to offer.contact me to get back to you to know more.

My Ideal Person looking for a women,men, tv,tg,ts,sh that is an all around good human being like myself.maybe enjoy same activaties.for dating intamate get togethers exploring fantisies,maybe learn a thing or two fwb to ltr

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, snoop dog

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pleasure several men at once in the woods while being video
taped

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bestman4u72's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Conestoga, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: