Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
betayalfa 47 / 47 / C
"A disfrutar ricoooo... Y de una vez manos a la obra... Hacer realidad las fantasías!!"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2009

To view all of
betayalfa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betayalfa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fernando_Lima_XP
Lima, Peru
manuell8535
Lima, Peru
xJuanmlx
Lima, Peru
Manuel_4_1985
Lima, Peru
rm_morenasexi78
Cuenca, Ecuador
deliacarlo
Marche, Italy
tuganassa
Singapore, Singapore
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
rm_maccomaaga
Lima, Peru
 
Status
betayalfa 47/C
Lima, Lima , Peru
Introduction
Pareja que nos encanta el sexo y estamos en busca de cosas nuevas y cumplir varias fantasías, de acuerdo a las circunstancias y motivaciones

My Ideal Person De mente abierta y con experiencia sexual para disfrutar todos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mana. Vicente Fernandez, ROmeo Santos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of betayalfa's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Inglés
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1975 May 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trabajo particular Trabajo particular
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either