Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bethNC 38 / F
"Looking for fun"
Denver, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bethNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtymexxx
North Carolina, United States
lbbcouple
Texas, United States
twalker2007
New York, United States
Nudefun41
North Carolina, United States
inkedcouple1000
North Carolina, United States
eyesopen1
Florida, United States
eacd69
Florida, United States
Lakefrontfun208
North Carolina, United States
ELLAVON13
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bethNC 38/F
Denver, North Carolina
Single males, please stop IM'ing me.
Introduction
I am 35 single bi and a nudist mom. I will share pics with friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a bi woman or bi female couple. I am looking for someone that can be discreet as I have a daughter. During sex Or when romantic I like to listen to Norah Jones. When into rough physically grunts. moans and screams when cuming.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy about being fucked by a true TS. I love the
thought of boobs and a c ock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bethNC's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Varies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None