Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bettiebear 44 / F
"Live life to the fullest, but most of all enjoy it and have fun!!!"
near Ipswich., Suffolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2006

To view all of
bettiebear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bettiebear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,410,905 Active Members!*
bettiebear 44/F
near Ipswich., Suffolk , United Kingdom
Im still so good at being bad ;-) and I love it!!! xoxoxo
[center][COLOR red][SIZE 4]I am simply here to blog with my friends, i am just here to have fun and lots of laughs, im not really looking for anything other than friends right now, but i wont turn it down if i get to know someone and we get on well. if u wish to know more about me then come take a look at my blog [blog bettiebear][/SIZE][/COLOR] [bling 90739][bling 131986][bling 135861][bling 151559][/COLOR][/SIZE][bling 147565]

My Ideal Person
My ideal person is someone who is fun to be around, someone who knows how to have a laugh and a joke, i always enjoy a bit of flirting and banter, if u r laid back, down to earth, honest, open and up front then please feel free to drop me a line or if u want to know me better then i suggest u check out my blog bettiebear thats where u will find out a lot about me and my life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like linkin park, evanessence, green day, keane robbiewilliams, delta
goodrem, and many others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
maybe when i get to know u better!! lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maybe go in to that later!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bettiebear's responses

  • 44 / female
  • near Ipswich., Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: jack of all trades.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: