Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bevcouple4fun 50 / 61 / C
"looking 4 fun with the right people."
Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
bevcouple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bevcouple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lauralooksgood
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
CaucAsianCOUPLE2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_fawnandJohn
Texas, United States
rm_tandi66
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hullguy249
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
EasyWife4u
New York, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
ryanjakeson
Victoria, Australia
panqueca1970
Santarem, Portugal
 
Status
bevcouple4fun 50/C
Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are a couple looking to have fun with the right people. come on try us you may have fun. she would love to have her first girl on girl action but also would love to feel two cocks at the same time as she licks and plays with a lady. UPDATE.... had my first girl on girl and I loved it. Cant wait to have more. I only play on my own with girls for girl on girl fun. hope to chat with you sexy ladys soon xxx

My Ideal Person I (F) like to spend time with sexy ladys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bevcouple4fun's responses

Information
  • 50/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1972 September 9, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B