Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bfisherman 65 / M
"I am new to this now had a couple of meets which i enjoyed"
Bexleyheath, Kent, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2015

To view all of
bfisherman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfisherman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
bfisherman 65/M
Bexleyheath, Kent , United Kingdom
[I][COLOR blue]Bi curious. I love sex and having my cock sucked :X I now had my arse fucked looking to doing now I am willing to try anything but not into pain or water sports Looking for someone to be discreet Sorry I can not accommodate any time

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with a
someone who can be discree

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, like to try oral and anal sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bfisherman's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Bexleyheath, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1954
Hometown: Downham, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: telephone engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: