Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bfrank57 53 / M
"Am looking for you...."
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
bfrank57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfrank57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renee_Rose
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
IsayYEStoherNO
Texas, United States
Pinkp38
Texas, United States
Lafgrl337
Louisiana, United States
Lynn4758
Texas, United States
Melissam37
Texas, United States
kristen514
Texas, United States
ReneeSingle1976
Texas, United States
LostBabyGirl74
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bfrank57 53/M
Alexandria, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking fora FWB type situation... You have your life going your direction, I am going mine. We take time out of our schedules to be with each other, maybe football as that is coming up shortly. Maybe toss something on the grill and have a pleasant afternoon of excitement... but what ever we do, it is because we both want to escape our worlds for a while, find someone we can relate to, as well as enjoy.. Not trying to change your world, and not a stalker, killer, or a guy who texts you at 2 in the morning. Just someone who wants to know you a little better, and maybe make a new friend in life... If you think you are up for that, them please shoot an email and lets meet for drinks at a neutral location... Hope to hear from you..

My Ideal Person A lady preferably, but am open to couples as well. Am not bi or gay, its all about the lady and keeping her happy...

Not hard to figure out, but is something most guys overlook... I try to cover all bases and let the lady go home HAPPY...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bfrank57's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sourcing Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts