Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bg50yrcock 58 / M
"I HOST in Carterville. I love to suck or play."
Carterville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
bg50yrcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bg50yrcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,123,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyrn1966
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
Raindancer53
Indiana, United States
Ardientexxxx40
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sixty9er68
Missouri, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
shaved80031
Colorado, United States
4fun62959
Illinois, United States
CRAZY4COCKNKY
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bg50yrcock 58/M
Carterville, Illinois
I host in Carterville. Love to suck cock & eat pussy. Want to eat a creampie. No reciprocation needed but appreciated.
Introduction
Clean, respectful, easy going guy,5'11, 200# clean shaven. Very touchy feely. Love to give oral.

My Ideal Person Easy going, loves to receive oral.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dylan, Beatles, Bonnie Raitt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bg50yrcock's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Carterville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: