Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bg50yrcock 58 / M
"I HOST in Carterville. I love to suck or play."
Carterville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bg50yrcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bg50yrcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,123,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chublover1024
Illinois, United States
GayBrett777
Illinois, United States
otrabbby13131
Indiana, United States
cougar4younger69
Ohio, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
robarndt
Illinois, United States
hajjrider
Wisconsin, United States
mysmallonefour
Florida, United States
 
Status
bg50yrcock 58/M
Carterville, Illinois
I host in Carterville. Love to suck cock & eat pussy. Want to eat a creampie. No reciprocation needed but appreciated.
Introduction
Clean, respectful, easy going guy,5'11, 200# clean shaven. Very touchy feely. Love to give oral.

My Ideal Person Easy going, loves to receive oral.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dylan, Beatles, Bonnie Raitt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bg50yrcock's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Carterville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: