Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bgibbons19659 56 / M
"Looking for a partner who wants more than just a one nighter…"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
bgibbons19659's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgibbons19659's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,380 Active Members!*
bgibbons19659 56/M
Englewood, Colorado
Love to find an open minded sexy lady whos looking for more than a one night stand...
love to find a younger woman or passable trans or Trap for a FWB thing for starters or maybe find a couple with a Bi or bi curious male…¦bottom line if you’d like to have your pleasure put first Im your guy. Honestly I’m Tired of searching and with all the fakes its getting tiresome so if you are real and interested let me know, please be clean and DDF as I am and Covid vaxxed as well

My Ideal Person Hard to say, a woman or a couple with a bi male or maybe a Trans woman or a Trap…is there really the perfect match?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A Perfect Circle, Led Zep, ZZ Top, Robin Trower, Joe satriani

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to play the husband who walks in on my wife and our gorgeous
next door neighbor with their tongues in each others pussies...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bgibbons19659's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: