Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bi2some4 58 / 61 / C
"Life is what happens when you are busy making plans!!"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2006

To view all of
bi2some4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi2some4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,429,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
francoisfourme
Ontario, Canada
hotktown
Ontario, Canada
nulook05
Ontario, Canada
Samanthajal
Jalisco, Mexico
funseekerbrett
Ontario, Canada
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
Boldandblack123
Ontario, Canada
Chillguy1997
Ontario, Canada
DakotaMorning
California, United States
 
Status
bi2some4 58/C
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
Had a great winter travelling and enjoying hot time.......can't wait to do it again next winter Continuing to broaden horizons.....both together and separate. Open to new ideas and experiences. Never know where life will take us next! She has recently expressed interest in playing with a T-gurl. He is always interested in exploring as well. We play together or separately with the right people. We share our lives and have no secrets........we are not interested in your drama just good times!! Our preference is for bi playmates. Looking to take it slow to start, bi-play and soft swap to start, possibly more as the comfort level builds....meet for drinks, maybe play some cards, see where things go. We do not like to "script" our meetings rather just let things happen. Also open to a friend and partner for either him or her. We both play seperate as well as together.

My Ideal Person A couple that enjoys social as well as sexual fun. People that are happy with a fun evening enjoying each others company.

We are nudists and would enjoy some friends that enjoy that as well

We are also looking for a black friend. Bi would be a bonus as well but the main thing is not being camera shy and being able to perform while being watched....We are not into the cuckold scenario. No humiliation or degradation. Just fun and sex.

We are not Ken and Barbie but are in decent shape and relatively pleasant to look at. We want the same in bed with us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bi2some4's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1964 November 9, 1960
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either