Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biATXguy 51 / M
"ISO F, CD or TS, MF couple, possibly M"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2009

To view all of
biATXguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biATXguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,710,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Oklahoma, United States
biATXguy 51/M
Austin, Texas
Need a woman to peg me please
UPDATE: My top wants are: 1. A woman into pegging and anal play. Will possibly let you try to fist me too. Can be mutual if you want. Very open to kink and BDSM fun, will switch, but not looking to be a slave - I don't have time for that. 2. An attractive CD/TS. You must present as female, not looking for a guy in panties. Vers is a huge plus but not required. 3. A M/F couple with a bi/curious man. 4. A vers bi or gay man. PLEASE COMMENT ON MY BLOG! THANKS! I'm a bi white male, decent looking, nice guy, slender, clean cut. I am 100% disease free, smooth where it counts, safe play only (condoms WILL BE USED), no drugs. I don't "PNP" and not looking for people who do. I am top-vers (but interested in bottoming) and not generally into kissing men, but those depend on the other person(s) and situation. I like to cam too as I'm sure some of you may have seen. I'm an exhibitionist, so let me know what you'd like to see me do on cam. Contact me for more info! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I like oral and anal play. I am top/vers. Not into large body types. I am into kink and very open minded. Not generally interested in people older than 52 unless you're very hot and exactly what I want. Looking for passable TS/CD,MF couple, F, or some M. I appreciate your views and compliments, but don't be offended if I'm not interested in meeting you. Just not my thing. Also not into facial hair on men (the more smooth you are the better, guys).

I want a FWB/fuckbuddy ongoing thing with someone sane, safe, DDF/HIV-/HSV- , discrete, clean, and fun. I am open to kink too! Specifically ISO the following in order of preference:
1. TS/CD - Please be smooth and passable(-ish), DDF, for regular fun. Please, no facial hair. You should have a shaved body (definitely the important parts), be clean, smell pretty, look feminine, wear a wig and makeup not just clothes.
2. M/F couple: Interested in MFM or MMF. Possibly MM or MF with the other partner watching. He doesn't have to be bi. I can play straight, no biggie. Safe only. I prefer thin to average people, but not necessarily a deal breaker.
3. Women: Feel free to hit me up. I am switch if you want to do things to a guy. Would be down to sub, get pegged, and more.
4. Possibly men: Ideally a younger vers/bottom twinkish boi. I will consider men up to my age. NO facial hair, no excessive tattoos or piercings. Don't be fucking every guy on here either. Condoms are a MUST.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biATXguy's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 30, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: