Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bi_cpl_glasgow_2 52 / 45 / C
"Experimental loving couple looking for like minded couples or singles. "
Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
bi_cpl_glasgow_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_cpl_glasgow_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_peter102318
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
DAVIE_57
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
rm_steff12222
Armagh, United Kingdom
Manslutawqawqaw
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
HAPPY1AYRSHIRE
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_Smokey18881
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
rm_order6662
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
8inscotscock
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Gameforanythingp
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bi_cpl_glasgow_2 52/C
Glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
WE DON'T USE IM We are a young-ish couple, both bi, looking to meet like minded couples or singles for no strings fun. Due to our personal circumstances we are only able to play occasional weekends and cannot accommodate. Willing to travel but not halfway across the country. Within an hour or so of Glasgow city centre would be about our limit. Anything else you want to know just ask. WE HAVE NO INTEREST IN STRAIGHT GUYS.

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1972 December 14, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say