Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bi_girlforfun122 30 / F
"Lookin for Some Fun."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2010

To view all of
bi_girlforfun122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_girlforfun122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
o_dinho1980
California, United States
rm_zorrox78
Washington, United States
JBSYSAI
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_dman1399
California, United States
mike7136
Massachusetts, United States
niceguyscumlast3
Florida, United States
rm_SDDB2010
California, United States
rm_upatnite79
Illinois, United States
rm_MarinesJCB
California, United States
 
Status
bi_girlforfun122 30/F
Naperville, Illinois
What is your biggest fantasy?
Introduction
Hey, my name is Kelly. I don't have gold anymore, so I'm not sure if I can talk here anymore. Just tweet me you're from here for a follow back. I'm lookin for guys and girls, so please ladies, dont hesitate to send me a messege or flirt, i look forward to them. I'm not so sure about this online thing yet, but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Hope to have some nice conversations and maybe more. not interested in texing/calling/hooking up friends. right now i'm looking strictly for chatting friends. if you ask me to hook up/for my number, im not going to answer you. please respect my wants, if you chat with me, maybe you'll get my number/meet up with me, but for now, im lookin for friends to chat with. :P Add me. I'm sorry if I don't respond immediately to your messeges. I do my best, but dont be offended if it takes a while :P Few Notes: 1.) I have now moved out of San Deigo and into Chicago Suburbs. 2.) if your message asks what my name is, you will be ignored, as i have posted it in the first sentence of what you are reading now. 3) I am now 21, so drinks are an option, but don't expect that just because I can, I will. Take time to get to know me, and we'll go from there. 4) I have now been in the Chicago area for over a year, so I don't need you telling me that your town is close to my town. If it's around here, I've probably heard of it. 5) I moved out here for a possible business opportunity that didn't pan out but ultimately led to something else, and yes, I do know that weather-wise, Chicago doesn't match up to Southern California, and no, I don't need you to tell me that winter's out here suck. Thanks :P PS. Sorry for the rant like style of this part of my profile, just trying to answer all the "standard" questions I get asked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lil Wayne, Aerosmith, Owl City, Shinedown, Linkin Park

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always wanted to either have sex on the beach or sex in a pool
area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp, but only when he is Jack Sparrow. Mila Kunis
as well :P

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bi_girlforfun122's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: