Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bi_hubbycouple 41 / 28 / C
"Just having fun!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
bi_hubbycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_hubbycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,077,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeffk29
California, United States
Pleasetolove5
California, United States
Kingralph4
California, United States
Nyceguy4you
California, United States
Gcock55
Texas, United States
Lawrd43
California, United States
HowieHungLA
North Carolina, United States
sexybi1310
California, United States
Abudhabiguy32
Abudhabiguy32, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
bi_hubbycouple 41/C
Los Angeles, California
young inexperienced couple here, prefer locals only but not looking for a quick random play. stay safe!
Introduction
Still looking to see if there's anything more exciting out there that would give a spice on our very loyal, trusting and loving relationship. We are not looking for a quick hook up! Again, just taking our time, quality over quantity. One guy is enough if he is the right person.

My Ideal Person looking for straight but open-minded, hung, fit, drama free guys to share our bed Trust and chemistry are important before anything else. Not into random quick hookups, prefer someone we can play regularly and local to us if there is chemistry.

Information
  • 41/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1980 June 1, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current college student
Occupation: business self employed
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None