Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biandhungincle 52 / M
"if it feels good then do it!"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 25, 2008

To view all of
biandhungincle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biandhungincle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Servando114
Texas, United States
kelsireeves2011
Mississippi, United States
avgguyfl
Florida, United States
Bijimbo44
Tennessee, United States
rm_jokersfreak5
Ohio, United States
Duramax2008500hp
Texas, United States
BiTheWay911
Ohio, United States
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
needabuddy911
Ohio, United States
 
Status
biandhungincle 52/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Covid vaccinated . a very masculine looking and acting bi curious male that likes to please my partners...have been told that i am a good lover...i have always liked sloppy seconds and now find that i like to suck cock especially if has pussy juices all over it until it comes in my mouth...i am very open minded and cant seem to get enough sex....the kinkier the better it seems! would love to find a couple that i could please both!i dont look or act like anyone that would like bi. But I like it all but respect all limits. been in the lifestyle a while and know all the rules

My Ideal Person couple who wants a 3rd playmate for some very open minded play...will play at anyone comfort level...can play it completely straight too...men that looking to have some discreet play on the side

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: