Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biandlookinginbc 56 / M
"Looking to play with singles or couples, male or female"
Chatham/Kent, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
biandlookinginbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biandlookinginbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,184,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
biandlookinginbc 56/M
Chatham/Kent, Ontario , Canada
standard members can contact me
Introduction
I am looking for FWB, can be single, couple or married and looking to have a good time. Can be male, female, couple, any of the above. I want real people not just talkers. If you are sincerely interested send me a message. I am open to any and everything. LETS CHAT!!!!! I am very uninhibited and like to give and receive pleasure. Being discreet is a must from any one involved.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would enjoy the same open uninhibited fun and good times as I would enjoy. I would enjoy singles or couples, male or female as friends and playmates.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of biandlookinginbc's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chatham/Kent, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: